search
close

Calendar of Events

The Hope of Christmas - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Dec 6 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Dec 7 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Dec 9 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Dec 10 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Dec 16 - 18
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Dec 20 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Jan 20 - 21
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Jan 27 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Jan 28 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Feb 1 Show 7:30 PM
Velma V. Morrison Family Theatre Series - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Feb 4 Show 2:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Feb 10 - 11
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Feb 13 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Feb 17 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information

Sat, Feb 18 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Feb 24 - 26
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mar 4 - 5
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Mar 11 Show 8:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Mar 30 Show 8:00 PM
Tickets available at the door. Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Apr 2 Show 7:30 PM
  • Boise State University Logo