If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Sep 22
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Sep 23 Show 7:30 PM
FREE EVENT - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sep 24 - 25
FREE EVENT - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Sep 26 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Sep 28 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Sep 29 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Oct 6 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Oct 7 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Oct 9 Show 8:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2017/2018 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Oct 17 - Nov 4
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Nov 10 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Nov 11 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Nov 12 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Nov 15 Show 4:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Nov 19 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Nov 28 Show 7:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Dec 1 - 2
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Dec 3 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Dec 4 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Dec 7 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Dec 8 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Dec 21 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Jan 12 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Jan 15 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Jan 19
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 25 - 26
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Feb 16 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Feb 17 Show 1:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Feb 23 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Mar 6 - 17
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mar 26 - 27
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Mar 30 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Mar 31 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Apr 3 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Apr 6 - 7
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Apr 12 - 13
Sun, Apr 14 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Apr 18 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Apr 27 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Apr 28 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, May 18 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

June 7 - 8
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, June 14 Show 7:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

July 30 - Aug 4
  • Boise State University Logo