If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for more information.

Nov 21 - 25
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Nov 26 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Nov 28 Show 7:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Dec 1 - 2
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Dec 3 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Dec 4 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Dec 7 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Dec 8 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Dec 13 - 16
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Dec 20 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Dec 21 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Jan 11 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Jan 12 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Jan 15 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Jan 19
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 25 - 27
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Feb 1 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Feb 4 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Feb 8 - 9
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Feb 10 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Feb 12 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Feb 15 Show 6:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Feb 16 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Feb 17 Show 1:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Feb 23 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Mar 2 Show 8:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Mar 6 - 17
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mar 26 - 27
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Mar 30 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Mar 31 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Apr 3 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Apr 6 - 7
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Apr 12 - 13
Sun, Apr 14 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Apr 18 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Apr 27 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Apr 28 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Apr 29 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

May 3 - 4
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, May 18 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

June 7 - 8
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, June 14 Show 7:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

July 30 - Aug 4
  • Boise State University Logo