search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Apr 27 Show 7:30 PM
Tickets available at the door. Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Apr 30 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, May 1 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, May 3 Show 8:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

May 5 - 6
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

May 10 - 13
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, May 20 Show 7:30 PM
Velma V. Morrison Family Theatre Series - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, May 21 Show 2:00 PM
FREE EVENT - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, May 25 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, June 3 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway In Boise 2016/2017 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

June 14 - 25
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2017/2018 - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Oct 1 Show 1:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Oct 7 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Oct 14 Show 7:30 PM
  • Boise State University Logo