search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for more information.

Fri, July 24 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Aug 16
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Sep 27 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Oct 30 - Nov 1
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Nov 7 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Nov 13 Show 7:00 PM
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 8 - 10
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Feb 10 - 28
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Mar 15 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Mar 19 Show 7:30 PM
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Apr 30 - May 2
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, May 6 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, May 25 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, May 26 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, May 27 Show 7:30 PM
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

June 25 - 27
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

July 7 - 11
Fri, July 30 Show 7:00 PM
  • Boise State University Logo