If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for more information.

Thu, Sep 19 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Sep 22 Show 8:00 PM
FREE EVENT - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sep 23 - 25
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sun, Sep 29
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Oct 5
Click on the event title above for more information.

Mon, Oct 7 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Wed, Oct 9 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Mon, Oct 14 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Tue, Oct 15 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Oct 22 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Wed, Oct 23 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Fri, Nov 1 Show 7:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Nov 7 - 9
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Nov 19 Show 8:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Nov 22 - 24
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Dec 4 Show 8:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 3 - 5
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sat, Jan 25 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 31 - Feb 2
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sun, Feb 9 Show 7:00 PM
  • Boise State University Logo