If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Dec 19 - 23
Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 3 - 5
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Jan 16 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Jan 18 Show 7:30 PM
For Mature Audiences Only - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Jan 19 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sat, Jan 25
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Jan 28 - 29
Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 31 - Feb 2
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sun, Feb 9 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Feb 14 - 16
Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Feb 21 - 22
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Feb 28 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Feb 29 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Mar 5 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Mar 7 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Mar 15 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Mar 17 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Mar 18 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Mar 19 Show 7:30 PM
  • Boise State University Logo