If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Feb 28 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Feb 29 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Mon, Mar 2 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Mar 5 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Mar 7 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mar 13 - 14
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Mar 15
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, Mar 17 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Mar 18 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Mar 19 Show 7:30 PM
FREE EVENT - Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Mar 30 Show 7:00 PM
Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Mar 31 - Apr 1
Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Apr 3 - 5
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, Apr 8 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sat, Apr 11 Show 2:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, Apr 17 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Apr 18 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, May 9 Show 7:30 PM
  • Boise State University Logo