If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

HAMILTON

Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

HAMILTON National Tour - (c) Joan Marcus

HAMILTON National Tour - (c) Joan Marcus

Peter Matthew Smith - HAMILTON National Tour - (c) Joan Marcus

Event Times

  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 1:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 11, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 12, 2021 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 | 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 13, 2021 | 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 | 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 14, 2021 | 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 16, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 18, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 20, 2021 | 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 21, 2021 | 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 23, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 25, 2021 | 7:30 PM
  • Friday, February 26, 2021 | 8:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 27, 2021 | 8:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 1:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 28, 2021 | 7:00 PM

Event Information

Presented by the 20/21 Broadway In Boise Season.

This “theatrical landmark has transformed theater and the way we think about history” (The New York Times)
 

HAMILTON is the story of America then, told by America now. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, R&B and Broadway, HAMILTON has taken the story of American founding father Alexander Hamilton and created a revolutionary moment in theatre—a musical that has had a profound impact on culture, politics, and education.

 

With book, music, and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler, and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s acclaimed biography. It has won Tony®, Grammy®, and Olivier Awards, the Pulitzer Prize for Drama, and an unprecedented special citation from the Kennedy Center Honors.

 

Recommended for ages 10+

Interpreter LogoASL Interpreted performance TBD
 

Read More
  • Feb 10 - 28, 2021
  • To be confirmed at a later date...
  • Boise State University Logo