If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the title to view updated event status.

Thu, Apr 2 Show 11:29 AM
Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Apr 3 - 5
Click on the event title above for more information.

Thu, Apr 23 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, May 10 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, May 20 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, May 22 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, May 26 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Wed, May 27 Show 7:30 PM
Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

June 2 - 7
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, June 8 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Tue, July 7 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Fri, July 24 Show 8:00 PM
Fri, July 31 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Thu, Aug 13 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Aug 16
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sat, Nov 7 Show 7:30 PM
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Dec 1 - 6
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 8 - 10
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Feb 10 - 28
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Mon, Mar 15 Show 7:30 PM
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Apr 30 - May 2
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Tue, May 25 Show 7:00 PM
Broadway in Boise 2020/2021 - Click on the event title above for more information.

July 7 - 11
  • Boise State University Logo