If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call (323) 513-6222 for assistance.
search
close

Calendar of Events

Click on the event title above for more information.

Sat, June 1 Show 7:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

June 7 - 8
Click on the event title above for more information.

Wed, June 12 Show 7:30 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Fri, June 14 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Fri, June 21 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Tue, July 16 Show 8:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2018/2019 - Click on the event title above for more information.

July 30 - Aug 4
Click on the event title above for more information.

Thu, Sep 19 Show 8:00 PM
Click on the event title above for ticket information.

Sun, Sep 22 Show 7:00 PM
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sun, Sep 29
Click on the event title above for more information.

Fri, Nov 1 Show 7:00 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Nov 7 - 9
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Nov 22 - 24
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 3 - 5
Click on the event title above for more information.

Sat, Jan 25 Show 7:30 PM
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Jan 31 - Feb 2
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Feb 21 - 22
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

Apr 3 - 5
Fred Meyer Broadway in Boise 2019/2020 - Click on the event title above for more information.

June 2 - 7
  • Boise State University Logo